Board Members

The Members of the NLLEO - Greater Dallas Chapter are committed to protecting those who protect. We thank all of those who risk their lives for the city of Dallas.

George Aranda - President

Roc Ramos - Vice President

Richard Santiesteban - Assistant Vice President

Dominique Erwin - Financial Director

Arturo Martinez - Secretary

Jose DeLaRocha - Parliamentarian

Rene Sanchez - Patrol West Director

Dane White - Patrol Central Director

Elisa Martinez - Patrol East Director

Shawna Alvarez - Historian

Robert Arredondo - Past President

Jane Bishkin & Phillip Hayes - Legal Counsel